Current Team Members

Professor Carter T. Butts

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology
Address: 3151 Social Science Plaza
Phone: (949) 824-8591 Fax: (949) 824-4717
Email: buttsc@uci.edu
Website: Research Page

Zack W. Almquist

Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Sociology
Address: 3151 Social Science Plaza

Email: almquist@uci.edu
Website: Graduate Student Profile

Nicole Beckage

Department of Cognitive Sciences
Address: 3151 Social Science Plaza

Email: nbeckage@uci.edu
Website: CV

Adam Boessen

Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Criminology, Law and Society
Address: 2340 Social Ecology II

Email: aboessen@uci.edu
Website: Graduate Student Profile

Sean M. Fitzhugh

Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Sociology
Address: 3151 Social Science Plaza

Email: sean.fitzhugh@uci.edu
Website: Graduate Student Profile

Emma Spiro

Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Sociology
Address: 3151 Social Science Plaza

Email: espiro@uci.edu
Website: Graduate Student Profile

Ragupathyraj Valluvan

Graduate Research Assistant, Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Address: 5200 Engineering Hall

Email: rvalluva@uci.edu
Website: Graduate Student Profile

Alumni

Ryan M. Acton

Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Email: racton@soc.umass.edu
Website: Professional Website

Lorien Jasny

Post Doc, Department of Environmental Science and Policy, UC, Davis

Email: ljasny@uci.edu
Website:

Christopher Steven Marcum

Post Doc, NIA and Rand Corperation
Email: cmarcum@uci.edu
Website: Personal Website

Miruna Petrescu-Prahova

Post Doc, Department of Statistics, University of Washington
Address:
Box 354322
Seattle, WA 98195-4322
Email: mirunapp@u.washington.edu
Website: Professional Website